We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Of Serpent and Shadow 12"MLP


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Of Serpent and Shadow 12"MLP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    7 remaining

      135 SEK or more 


  • Full mailorder catalog!



'Of Serpent and Shadow' contains four blasphemous evidences of the bands reign of chaos and unholy blackened death!

Maveth’s march towards total death started at the end of year 2007 with the purpose to make brutal death metal mixed with blasphemous elements of black metal. Founding members of the band were Ville Markkanen, Mikko Karvinen, Mikko Argillander and ChristButcher from Denver Colorado, who is also known from the bands Dethroned and Excommunion.
During the year 2008 the band focused on practising and writing songs for the MLP and upcoming gigs.
Beginning of the year 2009 MAVETH went through a member change when Mikko Argillander was removed from the line up. Christbutcher moved from bass to guitar duties and the bass slot was replaced with Jani Nupponen.

Official Distributors:
Iron Bonehead (Germany)
Obliteration Records (Japan)
Hells Headbangers (N. America)
Nuclear Winter (Greece)
Soul Erazer (Brazil)


released September 7, 2010


all rights reserved



Blood Harvest Sweden

Independent Underground Death/Black/Thrash Metal label since 2004. Located in Sweden

contact / help

Contact Blood Harvest

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Of Serpent and Shadow 12"MLP, you may also like: